contest schedule
Contest Info
The Sanction
The Promoter
       2020 Champs
       2019 Champs
       2018 Champs
       2017 Champs
       2016 Champs
       2015 Champs
       2014 Champs
       2013 Champs
       2012 Champs
       2011 Champs
       2010 Champs
       2009 Champs
       2008 Champs
       2007 Champs
       2006 Champs
       2005 Champs
       2004 Champs
Photo Gallery
Articles and Reviews

2020 Granite State Open Winners

  Overall Winners  

Ms. Novice Figure: 

Nikki Ware


Ms. Masters Figure/PC:

Katrina Shafer


Ms. Open Figure:

Julie Cline       


Ms. Novice:

Natalie Morin


Ms. Masters/PC:

Erica O’Neill


Ms. Open Women/PC:

Ashley Sullivan


Mr. Novice:

Mark Troiano


Mr. Masters 40+:

Jason Pratt


Mr. Masters 50+:

Michael Carter


Mr. GSO:

Jason Pratt


MS. Novice FitBody:

Brooke Park


Ms. Open FitBody/PC:

Katrina Shafer

  Ms. Novice Bikini:

Erin Letsky

  Ms. Masters Bikini/PC: Betsey Kennedy
  Ms. Open Bikini/PC: Amanda Donahue

Mr. Novice Physique:  

Christophoros Jordan


Mr. Open Physique:

Nicholas Di Martino

Novice Figure Novice Men
2nd Place: Alyssa Taranto
2nd Place:

Peter Tang

3rd Place: Ashrita Tiwari    
4th Place: Judy Cazeau Masters Men 40+
5th Place: Letasha Howe
2nd Place:
Michael Carter
  3rd Place: Bryan Bedard
Masters Figure    
2nd Place: Lisa Arpino Masters Men 50+
3rd Place: Erica O’Neill
2nd Place:
Bryan Bedard
4th Place: Brooke Park 3rd Place: Lance Clemens
5th Place: Nikki Ware    
  Open Men Lightweight
Open Figure 1st Place:

Hozan Zaza

2nd Place: Erica O’Neill 2nd Place: Lance Clemens
3rd Place:  Ashley Sullivan    
4rd Place:  Jennifer Richardi Open Men Middleweight
5th Place:  Gabriella Pimental 1st Place:

Nicholas DiMartino

  2nd Place: Matthew Schmitt
Novice Women 3rd Place: Michael Fuentes
2nd Place:
Chanella Bentley    
    Open Men Heavyweight
Masters Women 1st Place:

Jason Pratt/Overall

2nd Place:
Lisa Arpino 2nd Place: Michael Sell
Open Women Men's Physique Novice
2nd Place:
Erica O'Neill

2nd Place:

Garrett Grill

3rd Place: Candace Lord 3rd Place: David “Kai” Libby
4th Place: Lisa Arpino 4th Place:

Jarrett MacKinnon

5th Place: Jessica Favreau 5th Place: Dominic Marabello
Fitbody Novice Men's Physique Open
2nd Place:
Paula Sullivan 2nd Place:

Ryan McQuaid

3rd Place: Brooke Park    
FitBody Open Short    
1st Place:
Suzette Montiero
2nd Place:
Candace Lord
3rd Place: Ashley Sullivan    
4th Place: Erica O’Neill    
5th Place: Lisa Arpino    
Fitbody Open Tall  
  1st Place: Katrina Shafer/ PC    
2nd Place:

Julie Cline

3rd Place: Jennifer Richardi    
4th Place:

Gabriella Pimental

5th Place: Karen Fiore    
Bikini Novice  
2nd Place:

Valentina Shubina

3rd Place: Jana Tobias    
4th Place: Taylor Davis    
5th Place: Scarlet Santos    
Bikini Masters  
2nd Place:

Shawna Tombros

3rd Place: Cynthia Dunsky    
4th Place: Jana Tobias    
5th Place: Andrea Frost    
Bikini Open Short  
1st Place: Amanda Donahue/ PC    
2nd Place:

Jessica Caterina

3rd Place: Alyssa Taranto    
4th Place:

Andrea Perez

5th Place: Malinda Mercado    
Bikini Open Tall  
1st Place: Steffanie Gould    
2nd Place:

Betsey Kennedy

3rd Place: Jennifer Foster    
4th Place:

Andrea Frost

5th Place: Gabriella Pimental    
Further placings available by request, competitors only please.
Team Award:    
Cara Volpicelli and Ladies    

Best Posers Per Division:
Novice Women:

Natalie Morin

Novice Men: Peter Tang      
Masters Women: Lisa Arpino     
Masters Men: Jason Pratt       
Open Women: Ashley Sullivan       
Open Men: Matthew Schmitt


   149 Dartmouth Circle, Newmarket NH 03857 • (603) 659-2288