contest schedule
Contest Info
The Sanction
The Promoter
       2020 Champs
       2019 Champs
       2018 Champs
       2017 Champs
       2016 Champs
       2015 Champs
       2014 Champs
       2013 Champs
       2012 Champs
       2011 Champs
       2010 Champs
       2009 Champs
       2008 Champs
       2007 Champs
       2006 Champs
       2005 Champs
       2004 Champs
Photo Gallery
Articles and Reviews

2016 Granite State Open Winners

~ Overall Winners ~
Ms. Novice Figure: Abigail Wurtele
Ms. Masters Figure: Anne Silas
Ms. Open Figure/Pro Card: Stephanie Ortalani
Ms. Novice: Elizabeth Livingston
Ms. Masters/Pro Card: Koral Couch
Ms. Open Women/Pro Card: Koral Couch
Mr. Novice: Angel Oquendo
Mr. Masters 40+/Pro Card: Jerry Peterson
Mr. Masters 50+ Mark Wood
Mr. GSO/Pro Card: Terrell Lewis
Ms. Novice Bikini: Christen Campbell
Ms. Masters Bikini/Pro Card: Debra Pillsbury
Ms. Open Bikini/Pro Card: Vasilina Waldron
Mr. Novice Physique: Ebenezer Figueroa
Mr. Open Physique: Brendan Bowidas

Novice Women Figure (Short) Novice Women Figure (Tall)
1st Place: Abigail Wurtele 1st Place:  Jaclyn Welch
2nd Place: Christi Tinkham 2nd Place: Elizabeth Livingston
3rd Place:  Brittany Ksiezopolski 3rd Place:  Jessica Johnson
  4th Place:  Brenda Woodside
Masters Women Figure Open Women Figure
1st Place: Anne Silas 1st Place: Stephanie Ortalani
2nd Place: Mina Tiber 2nd Place: Jean Marie Beauchemin
3rd Place:  Sharon Bolduc 3rd Place:  Anne Silas
4th Place:  Paula Brennan 4th Place:  Melissa Harris Rioux
  5th Place:  Alicia Macura
Novice Women Novice Men
1st Place:
Elizabeth Livingston
1st Place:

Angel Oquendo

2nd Place: Lauren Arnold 2nd Place:

Brian Carey

    3rd Place:

Ravel Pierrissaint

    4th Place:

Ryan Senecal

    5th Place:

Dmitry Kifer

Masters Women Masters Men 40+
1st Place:
Koral Couch 1st Place:

Jerry Peterson

2nd Place:

Anne Silas

2nd Place:

Matthew Schmitt

3rd Place: Danielle Osterhause 3rd Place:

Mark Wood

4th Place:

Cheryl Russell

5th Place:

Tammy Sembler


Open Women Lightweight Masters Men 50+
1st Place: Koral Couch 1st Place: Mark Wood
2nd Place:

Anne Silas

2nd Place:

Michael Carter

3rd Place: Tammy Sembler 3rd Place:

Paul Spiccuzza

    4th Place: Fred Zwick
Open Women Heavyweight Open Men Lightweight
1st Place: Candace Lord 1st Place: Jerry Peterson
2nd Place: Danielle Osterhause 2nd Place: Michael Carter
3rd Place: Cheryl Russell    
4th Place: Kinberly Louis-Jean    
5th Place: Patricia Kilday    

Bikini Novice Short Open Men Middleweight
1st Place: Debra Pillsbury 1st Place: Matthew Schmitt
2nd Place: Jasmine Whitman    
3rd Place: Winifher Capellan    
4th Place: Julia Mack    
5th Place: Margarita Cepele    
Bikini Novice Tall Open Men Light-Heavyweight
1st Place: Christen Campbell 1st Place: Tyler Strogoff
2nd Place: Tara McGavin 2nd Place: Mark Woo
3rd Place: Sheryl Sciaudone 3rd Place: Omar Carter
4th Place: Erin Tierney    
5th Place: Sarah Cellucci    
Bikini Masters Open Men Heavyweight
1st Place: Debra Pillsbury 1st Place: Terrell Lewis
2nd Place: Mina Tiber 2nd Place: Jules Payette
3rd Place: Cindy Evangelous    
4th Place: Sheryl Sciaudone Men's Physique Novice
5th Place: Holly Lima 1st Place: Ebenezer Figueroa
    2nd Place: Paul Forkus
Bikini Open 3rd Place: Martin Nassy
1st Place: Vasilina Waldron 4th Place: Colin Hager
2nd Place: Jillian Wagner 5th Place: Codie Healy
3rd Place: Rachelle Norton    
4th Place: Cindy Evangelous Men's Physique Open
5th Place: Kimberly Visalli 1st Place: Brendan Bowidas
    2nd Place: Evan Rurak
    3rd Place: Ted Rioux

Further placings available by request, competitors only please.

Team Award:
Lean Physique, Ct
Best Posers Per Division:
Novice Women: Elizabeth Livingston
Novice Men: Angel Oquendo
Masters Women: Danielle Osterhause
Masters Men: Michael Carter
Open Women: Candace Lord
Open Men: Jerry Peterson


   149 Dartmouth Circle, Newmarket NH 03857 • (603) 659-2288