contest schedule
Contest Info
The Sanction
The Promoter
       2020 Champs
       2019 Champs
       2018 Champs
       2017 Champs
       2016 Champs
       2015 Champs
       2014 Champs
       2013 Champs
       2012 Champs
       2011 Champs
       2010 Champs
       2009 Champs
       2008 Champs
       2007 Champs
       2006 Champs
       2005 Champs
       2004 Champs
Photo Gallery
Articles and Reviews

2011 Granite State Open Winners

Mr. GSO Overall: Obie Philbrook
Ms. GSO Overall: Cindy Burr
Ms. GSO Figure: Emily Wirling

Top Five Winners per Class:

Novice Women Figure Masters Women Figure Open Women Figure
1st Place: Margarita Crego
1st Place: Christine Gesualdi
1st Placel: Emily Wirling
2nd Place: Judy Oliver 2nd Place: Heidi Lavasseur 2nd Place: Christine Gesualdi
3rd Place: Donna Desper 3rd Place: Judy Oliver 3rd Place: Heidi Lavasseur
4th Place: Andrea Kalligheri 4th Place: Margarita Crego 4th Place: BethAnn Hickey
5th Place: Anne Cloutier 5th Place: BethAnn Hickey 5th Place: Tanya Lauro
Novice Women Novice Men
1st Place:
Debra Hanchett
1st Place:
Evan Piercey
2nd Place: Heather Lane 2nd Place: Jerry Guillaume
    3rd Place: Jerry Peterson
    4th Place: Ryan Griffin
    5th Place: Fern Fauteux

Masters Women Masters Men 35+
1st Place:
Cindy Burr 1st Place: Dean Tibbetts
2nd Place: Laleh Talebian 2nd Place: Jerry Guillaume
3rd Place: Deanna Disalvo 3rd Place: Stephen Purdy
4th Place: Alyson Lambert 4th Place: Jerry Peterson
5th Place: Debra Hanchett 5th Place: John Fichera

Masters Men 45+ Open Women Lightweight
1st Place:
Jim Hart 1st Place:     Cindy Burr
2nd Place: Kevin Knauer 2nd Place: Laleh Talebian
3rd Place: Gary Goodwin 3rd Place: Deanna Disalvo

Open Women Heavyweight Open Men Lightweight
1st Place: Alyson Lambert 1st Place: Ken Banks

Open Men Middleweight  Open Men Light-Heavyweight
1st Place: Obie Philbrook 1st Place: Dean Tibbetts
2nd Place: Devin Sullivan 2nd Place: Eric Kelly
3rd Place: Jim Hart 3rd Place: Gary Goodwin
4th Place: Kevin Knauer    

 Open Men Heavyweight  
1st Place: Jonathan Arnold    
2nd Place: Sean Person    
3rd Place: Stephen Purdy    
4th Place: Peter Munoz-Bennett    
5th Place: John Fichera    

Further placings available by request, competitors only please.

Best Posers Per Division:
Novice Women: Debra Hanchett
Novice Men: Jerry Guillaume
Master Women: Laleh Talebian
Master Men: Stephen Purdy
Open Women: Cindy Burr
Open Men: Peter Munoz-Bennett

   149 Dartmouth Circle, Newmarket NH 03857 • (603) 659-2288