contest schedule
Contest Info
The Sanction
The Promoter
       2020 Champs
       2019 Champs
       2018 Champs
       2017 Champs
       2016 Champs
       2015 Champs
       2014 Champs
       2013 Champs
       2012 Champs
       2011 Champs
       2010 Champs
       2009 Champs
       2008 Champs
       2007 Champs
       2006 Champs
       2005 Champs
       2004 Champs
Photo Gallery
Articles and Reviews

2010 Granite State Open Winners

Mr. GSO Overall: Jesse Wilson
Ms. GSO Overall: Pam Benoit
Ms. GSO Figure: Thea Knust

Top Five Winners per Class:

Novice Women Figure Masters Women Figure Open Women Figure
1st Place: Lisa Lewis
1st Place: Lisa Lewis
1st Placel: Thea Knust
2nd Place: Tanya Lauro 2nd Place: Renee Aberle 2nd Place: Renee Aberle
3rd Place: Naomi Andrick-Keenan 3rd Place: Thea Knust 3rd Place: Japonica Walker
4th Place: Emily Wirling 4th Place: Stacy Frahm 4th Place: Denette Lauer
5th Place: Christie Higley 5th Place: Denette Lauer 5th Place: Frances Monroe

Novice Women Novice Men
1st Place:
Tammy Poirier
1st Place:
Peter Munoz-Bennett
2nd Place: Allyson Strain 2nd Place: Marlon Matos
3rd Place: Tracy Smith 3rd Place: Fabian Castillo
4th Place: Debra Hanchett 4th Place: Joel Farmer
5th Place: Marsha Wykes 5th Place: Tim Ruggles

Masters Women Masters Men 35+
1st Place:
Tammy Poirier 1st Place: Patrick Joseph
2nd Place: Pam Benoit 2nd Place: Tim Ruggles
3rd Place: Lidia Vieria 3rd Place: Joel Farmer
4th Place: Tami Provost    
5th Place: Allyson Strain    

Masters Men 45+ Open Women Lightweight
1st Place:
Glenn Nazarian 1st Place:     Lidia Viera
2nd Place: Anthony Jackamino 2nd Place: Laleh Talebian
3rd Place: Ralph McClellan    
4th Place: Thomas DeMartino     
5th Place: Mark Reeves    

Open Women Heavyweight Open Men Lightweight
1st Place: Pam Benoit 1st Place: Glenn Nazarian
2nd Place: Tami Provost 2nd Place: Joe DeSimone
3rd Place: Tracy Billings    
4th Place: Sam Crowell    
5th Place: Alyson Lambert    

Open Men Middleweight  Open Men Light-Heavyweight
1st Place: Michael DiSano  1st Place: Jesse Wilson
2nd Place: Raul Mercado 2nd Place: Patrick Joseph
3rd Place: Thomas DeMartino  3rd Place: Lourdy Appolon
4th Place: Alexander Cuddy    

 Open Men Heavyweight  
1st Place: Anthony Jackamino    
2nd Place: Greg Newhall    

Further placings available by request, competitors only please.

Best Posers Per Division:
Novice Women: Marsha Wykes
Novice Men: Marlon Matos
Master Women: Tammy Poirier
Master Men: Patrick Joseph
Open Women: Sam Crowell
Open Men: Glenn Nazarian

   149 Dartmouth Circle, Newmarket NH 03857 • (603) 659-2288